Contact Us

Tractor Yard
207 NW 160th
Clinton, Missouri, 64735
Tractor Yard: (800) 769-5823
Tractor Yard: (660) 885-2287

Combine Yard
185 NW 351 Road
Clinton, Missouri, 64735
Combine Yard: (877) 885-9201

Regular Business Hours (CST)
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


View Larger Map

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Tractor Salvage Yard
Jim Cook – President/Parts Salesperson jrcook@cooktractorparts.com
Stan Cook – Vice President/Parts Salesperson swcook@cooktractorparts.com
Linnette Jennings – Secretary/Parts Salesperson ljennings@cooktractorparts.com

Chris Apsher – Parts Salesperson capsher@cooktractorparts.com
Cameron Jackson – Parts Salesperson cjackson@cooktractorparts.com
Kelly Apsher – Parts Salesperson kapsher@cooktractorparts.com
Wes Skaggs – Parts Salesperson wskaggs@cooktractorparts.com

Combine Yard
Richard Cook – Treasurer/Parts Salesperson rbcook@cooktractorparts.com
Brent Mason – Parts Salesperson  bmason@cooktractorparts.com
Clint Johnson – Parts Salesperson cjohnson@cooktractorparts.com